Ashley Isham

Ashley Isham

Label: Ashley Isham
Designer name: Ashley Isham
Established: 2001
Origin: UK

www.ashleyisham.com

Press Contact:
Blow PR - Portia Shaw
portia@blow.co.uk
0207 436 9449

Sales Contact:
Diane Tan @ Ashley Isham
+44 (0) 207 359 6400

 

Avsh Alom Gur

Avsh Alom Gur

Label: Avsh Alom Gur
Designer name: A.V Gur
Established: 2005
Origin: London, UK

www.avshalomgur.com

Press Contact:
lisa@blow.co.uk
 www.blow.co.uk
020 7436 9449

Sales Contact:
sandie@avshalomgur.com

 

Bernard Chandran

Bernard Chandran

Label: Bernard Chandran
Designer name: Bernard Chandran
Established: 1993
Origin: Malaysia

www.bernardchandran.com

Press Contact:
Blow PR -  Portia Shaw - portia@blow.co.uk
0207 436 9449

Sales Contact:
M&L Harris - Lilian& Beverly -
0207 580 5580

 

Falguni & Shane Peacock

Falguni & Shane Peacock

Label: Falguni & Shane Peacock
Designer name: Falguni and Shane Peacock
Established: 2002
Origin: India

www.peacockcouture.com

Press contact:
Skye Harrison
Snow PR
fusion360@snowpr.com
0207 079 0325

Sales & General Contact:
Supriya Bedi
supriya@fu-sion360.com
+44 (0)7765 140 540

Mumtaz Suterwalla
mumtaz@fu-sion360.com
+44 (0)7780 993 635

 

Jasper Garvida

Jasper Garvida

Label: Jasper Garvida
Designer name: Jasper Garvida
Established: 2008
Origin: Philippine born, Canadian raised Jasper moved to London in 1999 where he studied and worked until the creation of his ready to wear line in London to premier this February.

www.jaspergarvida.com

Press contact:
inhouse@jaspergarvida.com
studio:+44 (0)2089325795

Sales contact:
Yukun Zhao
yukun@jaspergarvida.com
+44 (0)2089325795 (studio),
+44 (0)7899663365 (mobile)

 

Julian J Smith

Julian J Smith

Label: Julian J Smith
Designer name: Julian Smith
Established: 2009
Origin: UK

www.julianjsmith.co.uk

Press contact:
Skye Harrison
Snow PR
Skye@snowpr.com
0207 079 0325

Sales contact:
julian@julianjsmith.co.uk
07930873949

 

KTZ

KTZ

Label: KTZ
Designer name: Marjan Pejoski and Sasko Bezovski
Established: 2005
Origin: London, UK

www.kokontozai.co.uk

Press contact:
Justine and Vesna
info@kokontozai.co.uk

Sales contact:
Vesna
info@kokontozai.co.uk
0208 960 37 36

 

Orschel-Read

Orschel-Read

Label: Orschel-Read
Established: 2008
Origin: UK

www.orschel-read.com

Press contact:
Alison @ Felicities
0207 377 6030
alison@felicities.co.uk

Sales contact:
Stefán
sales@orschel-read.com

+44 7786 266865

 

Pam Hogg

Pam Hogg

Label: Pam Hogg
Designer name: Pam Hogg
Established: 1983
Origin: Scotland

www.pamhogg.com

Press contact:
Stephanie Cox
Snow PR
pamhogg@snowpr.com
020 7079 0322


 

Ramón Gurillo

Ramón Gurillo

Label: Ramón Gurillo
Designer name: Ramón Gurillo
Established: 2006
Origin: Valencia, Spain

www.ramongurillo.com

Press contact:
Nick Collins
nick@pressroompr.com
+44 207 0339998

Sales contact:
info@ramongurillo.com
+44 (0) 7831 830007

 

 

Richard Sorger

Richard Sorger

Label: Richard Sorger
Designer name: Richard Sorger
Established: 2006
Origin: UK

www.richardsorger.com

Press contact:
Pressroom Communications
+44(0)20 7033 9998

Sales contact:
UK appointments:
Self Service Showroom
+44 (0)20 7725 5700

Milan and Paris appointments:
POINT Showroom
+39(0)2 20243238
+39(0)2 20520363

 

Sadó

Sadó

Label: Sadó
Designer name: Carlotta Gherzi
Established: 2004
Origin: Italy/Russia

www.sadofashion.com

Press contact:
sado_pr@sadofashion.com
Anna: 07769683092

Sales contact:
sado@sadofashion.com
Carlotta/Anna: 07769683092